About

Quark is a company that manufactures Pegboards and home storage accessories.  At Quark we develop  from  simple objects, useful and accessible for all.

Making Furniture in France

Quark   manufactures in France objects to  store while decorating  its interior.  Our workshop is located at Métropole 19 , Paris 19th in France. 

Métropole 19 is  an industrial hotel, geared towards local production. The objective of Métropole 19 is to facilitate the return to local manufacturing and the short circuit within the Fab City Paris project. Our workshop is supported by CMA Paris , the Chamber of Trades and Crafts.

Wooden pegboard - Quark - Wall Shelf Made In France

Define the Essential

At Quark , we offer a different take on  everyday life and the world around us. We think it is difficult today to define what is really important to us. However, it is essential to define what is essential to us. This is why we are developing a minimalist storage solution with Quark   . The Pegboard  asks its user to carefully select what he wants to fix and highlight. The Pegboard is a concrete way of defining what is essential for you.

Defining the essentials - Quark - Pegboard - Made in France

Our values

Quark is the ideal solution to help you organize your interior. These are carefully designed and manufactured objects. 

Our wall shelves are easy to install and convertible as desired. Our customers find them  as practical as they are decorative . This is perfect because it is one of the objectives of Quark .

  • Craft Useful Items
  • Making Objects Accessible to All
  •  Responsible and Sustainable Manufacturing
Quark - Sustainable Development - Pegboard

Permanent Development 

Discover the  Collection  of Pegboard Quark. We manufacture and develop new accessories every day. If you have a specific need, do not hesitate to contact us to let us know. We can work on your needs and develop a tailor-made solution. This new accessory will then become part of our collection.

Pegboard - The storage solution for everyone

Talk and Exchange

You know we live in a world where talking to each other has never been easier. Yet we still too often hesitate to make contact with strangers. So to break the ice, let me introduce you to Roman. He's the engineer behind Quark and our Pegboards. Do not hesitate to contact us to give us feedback and ask us your questions. We develop products for you. So that these objects can serve you daily.

Roman Wisznia in his garden - Quark © - 2020

See you soon

Etienne from the Quark team

Find us on Instagram: @ get.quark

Language
French
Open drop down

A propos

Quark est une entreprise qui fabrique des Pegboards et des Accessoires de Rangement pour la maison. Chez Quark nous développons des objets simples, utiles et accessibles à tous.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos avis clients ? Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous !
-
Avis Clients Quark - Pegboard Made in France

Fabriquer en France du Mobilier

Quark fabrique en France des objets pour ranger tout en décorant son intérieur. Notre atelier se trouve à Métropole 19,Paris 19e en France. 

Métropole 19 est un hôtel industriel, tourné vers la production locale. L'objectif de Métropole 19 est de faciliter le retour à la fabrication locale et au circuit-court au sein du projet Fab City Paris. Notre atelier est soutenu par la CMA Paris, la Chambre des Métiers et de l'Artisanat.

Pegboard en bois - Quark - Etagere Murale Made In France

Définir L'Essentiel

Chez Quark, nous proposons une autre lecture du quotidien et du monde qui nous entoure. Nous pensons qu'il est aujourd'hui difficile de définir ce qui a vraiment de l'importance à nos yeux. Pourtant, il est primordial de définir ce qui nous est essentiel. C'est pour cette raison que nous développons avec Quark une solution de rangement minimaliste. Le Pegboard demande à son utilisateur de sélectionner avec soin ce qu'il souhaite fixer et mettre en avant. Le Pegboard c'est une façon concrète de définir ce qui est essentiel pour soi.

Définir l'essentiel - Quark - Pegboard - Made in France

Nos Valeurs

Quark est la solution idéale pour vous aider à organiser votre intérieur. Il s'agit d'objets designs et fabriqués avec soin. 

Nos étagères murales sont faciles à installer et transformables à souhait. Nos clients les trouvent aussi pratiques que décoratives. C'est parfait car c'est l'un des objectifs de Quark.

  • Fabriquer des Objets Utiles
  • Fabriquer des Objets Accessibles pour Tous
  • Fabriquer de Façon Responsable et Durable
Quark - Développement Durable - Pegboard

Un Développement Permanent 

Découvrez la Collection de Pegboard de Quark. Nous fabriquons et développons tous les jours de nouveaux accessoires. Si vous avez un besoin particulier, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous en faire part. Nous pourrons travailler sur votre besoin et développer une solution sur-mesure. Ce nouvel accessoire intégrera ensuite notre collection.

Pegboard - La solution de rangement pour tous

Parler et Echanger

Vous savez que nous vivons dans un monde où il n'a jamais été aussi facile de se parler. Pourtant nous hésitons encore trop souvent à prendre contact avec des inconnus. Alors pour briser la glace, je vous présente Roman. C'est l'ingénieur qui se cache derrière Quark et nos Pegboards. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous faire des retours et nous poser vos questions. Nous développons des produits pour vous. Afin que ces objets vous rendent service au quotidien.

Roman Wisznia dans son jardin - Quark © - 2020

A très bientôt

Etienne de l'équipe Quark

Retrouvez-nous sur Instagram : @get.quark

Language
French
Open drop down